Mobile Offices

In his first year in office, Senator Braun's Indiana team held 309 Mobile Offices in 236 Hoosier communities in all 92 counties.

Senator Mike Braun's Indiana staff hold regular Staff Mobile Office Hours up and down the state to assist Hoosiers. Check the frequently-updated list below to see when Senator Braun's staff will be in your town. 

“The cost of health care, caring for our veterans, and draining the swamp are among a few of the issues I have been tackling for Hoosiers in Washington,” said Senator Mike Braun. "My staff will be available at mobile office hours to assist Hoosiers with these issues or any other concerns.” 


These Mobile Offices are staff-led. Senator Mike Braun will not be in attendance.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we are asking any Hoosier wishing to attend the Mobile Office Hours RSVP and work with our staff to schedule a time to discuss how our office can be of assistance. You may do so by emailing the contact listed below the date. 

During your meeting, staff members will be following local COVID-19 guidelines. 

Further, we ask you to respect social distancing recommendations with staff during your meeting and with other attendees while coming or going. Thank you.


Monday, August 1  
1:00pm – 2:00pm
Clarks Hill Community Building
9515 White Street
Clarks Hill, IN  47930

Thursday, August 4th
10:00AM – 1:00PM
Elkhart Public Library Downtown Location 
300 S 2nd St
Elkhart, IN 46516

Thursday, August 4th
2:00PM – 4:00PM
Mishawaka Public Library/Penn Harris
209 Lincolnway Hwy E
Mishawaka, IN 46544

Thursday, August 4
1:00PM – 2:30PM
Seymour City Hall
301 N. Chestnut St.
Seymour, IN 47274

Friday, August 5
1:30PM – 3:00PM
Madison City Hall
101 W. Main St.
Madison, IN 47250

Monday, August 8, 2022
1:00 PM – 3:00PM
Crawford County Courthouse
Room 109/Commissioners Room
715 Judicial Plaza
English, In 47118

Tuesday, August 9th
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Mayor’s Conference Room
300 High Street 
Muncie, IN  47305

Wednesday August 10th
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Marion Public Library
600 S. Washington Street
Marion, IN

Wednesday, August 10th
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Anderson Public Library
111 E 12th Street 
Anderson, IN 46016

Thursday, August 11
1:00PM - 2:30PM
Georgetown Town Hall
9111 St. Rd. 64
Georgetown, IN 47122

Thursday, August 11, 2022
9:00AM -11:00AM
Petersburg- Barrett Memorial
1008 Maple St
Petersburg, IN 47567

Thursday, August 11, 2022

2:00 CT – 4:00PM (CT)
Bell Road Library
4111 Lakeshore Dr
Newburgh, IN 47630

Monday, August 15  
11:00AM – 12:00PM
Pine Village Community Center (Pine Village Volunteer Fire Department)
206 S. Main Street (Hwy. 55)
Pine Village, IN  47975

Monday, August 15
2:00PM – 3:30PM
Greensburg City Hall
314 W. Washington St.
Greensburg, IN 47240

Tuesday, August 16th
10:00PM – Noon
Warsaw City Hall 
102 S Buffalo St./ City Council Chambers 1st floor
Warsaw, IN 46580

Wednesday, August 17th
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 
Elwood City Building
1505 So B Street
Elwood, IN

Thursday, August 17th
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 
Kokomo Howard County Public Library
220 N Union Street
Kokomo, IN

Thursday, August 18
Prince’s Lakes Town Hall
14 E Lakeview Drive
Nineveh, IN, 46164 

Thursday, August 18
Trafalgar Town Hall
2770 W State Road 252
Trafalgar, IN 46181 

Thursday, August 18
1:00PM - 2:30PM
Salem City Hall
201 E. Market St. 
Salem, IN 47167

Thursday, August 18   
2:00PM - 3:00PM
Clinton Public Library
313 S. 4th Street 
Clinton, IN  47842

Tuesday, August 23
1:00pm – 2:00pm
Wolcott Public Library
101 East North Street
Wolcott, IN  47995

Tuesday, August 23
1:30PM – 3:30PM
Jasonville Municipal Building
251 West Main Street
Jasonville, IN 47438

Wednesday, August 24
Southport Town Hall
137 Worman Street
Southport, IN 46227

Wednesday, August 24
2:00PM—4:00 PM
Indianapolis Public Library—Decatur Branch
5301 Kentucky Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46221

Monday, August 25th
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Morrison Reeves Library 
80 N 6th Street
Richmond, IN  47374

Thursday, August 25
1:00PM - 2:30PM
Jeffersonville City Hall
500 Quartermaster Ct. 
Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Monday, August 29
2:00PM – 4:00PM
LaPorte Economic Advancement Partnership        
605 Michigan Ave
LaPorte, IN

Tuesday, August 30
1:00PM – 3:00PM
Valparaiso Chamber of Commerce
162 W Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN